It’s here! Kenya countdown begins

For the past year and a half, I’ve said it a lot.

But this time, I mean it. I’m moving to Kenya. Ahhhhh!!!!! My departure? June 30. I know. I’m tough on exclamation marks. But I’m allowing myself a few more.

For the past six months, I’ve spent most of my time with sheep. So, what do you think they’re saying about this development?

{INSERT YOUR CAPTION HERE}

{INSERT YOUR CAPTION HERE}

So, what do you think they’re saying? Comments welcome. (c; The best caption for each photo will receive a SUPER special prize.

6 responses to “It’s here! Kenya countdown begins

  1. I don’t know about photo one, but the little guy in photo two is definitely asking “Are you my mother?” … Or questioning how many African people his little body could feed, but I’d prefer not to think on that.

    • Oh, Katie. Hilarious. (c: After years of observation, I can definitely say sheep don’t specialize in deep philosophical contemplations. Ha.

  2. at top: “kenya! can i come?” “i’m only interested enough to raise one ear.” “kenya my a**. you exist to admire my cuteness.”

Leave a Reply

